More Updates

Standard

Hey! So this is going to be a super short post, but this blog has moved. There was a couple of problems on this blog that I couldn’t seem to find where I could fix it, so I decided just to create a whole new blog so I wouldn’t have the problems anymore. My new blog has a new name, but other than that it’s the same as LiveLaughDolls. The name for my new blog is “Maple Street Dolls” and I think it suits the blog really well :) so, please go HERE to check out my ‘new’ blog! It was really hard trying to decided if I wanted to cope with LLD’s problems, or create a whole new blog and not have the followers from LLD anymore, but I was so sick and tried of LLD’s problems that I just decided to create a new one. So, PLEASE go follow my ‘new’ blog! I really want to gain all of my followers from LLD on MSD (which was 35!) :D

Yeah, so I said this would be a super short post, and look how long it is :P

See ya over at Maple Street Dolls! :)

~Abigail

P.S. Please don’t freak out thinking that all of my posts from LLD aren’t gonna be on MSD, I imported them all to my ‘new’ blog, so they’re still here :) oh, and another thing, I am not deleting LLD, I just won’t be posting anymore, all of my new posts will be on MSD.

P.S.S. Also, please ignore the messiness over at MSD, I’m still designing it :)

About Abigail ~~ The Dolls of Maple Street

My blog is http://maplestreetdolls.blogspot.com =) ~~ "Creativity is intelligence having fun." -Albert Einstein. ~~ I'm just a girl who loves God, AG dolls, music, art, blogging, reading, fashion, animals, and a few other things ^-^ Abigail

4 responses »

Feedback? :D