hello.

Standard

Hello, everyone, I have a huge apology to make.

I’m so sorry that I haven’t posted on here in over three weeks.

I’ve been busy with school, and other things, so I didn’t really have the time.

But, I promise by Thursday I’ll at least have a photo shoot up.

Also, I have moved my dollhouse (yep, again), but haven’t finished yet, so when I’m done with that I’ll have a huge dollhouse tour.

So, I bet you’re just really annoyed with update posts, huh?

Well, I’ll try not to post them as often. xD

Anyways, look forward to some type of post on Thursday.

 

~Abigail

P.S. As you’ve probably noticed, I changed up my blog look again. What do ya think?

10 responses »

  1. Hey, don’t sweat it, school is a pain! As for “other things”, I get that, too. I have a pretty busy social life along with Band, Chorus, tutoring (other students), and photography club =/ I’m excited for Thursday! =D oh, and I love the new blog look ;D

    ~Maddie

  2. Don’t worry! I haven’t posted in a month and I feel really bad but my grandparents are over this whole week so I will not be posting again this week :/

  3. Thanks! Yeah, I don’t really either, but I can’t really help that ;) this look isn’t permanent, I think the one I have planned next is a lot better. ;D

Feedback? :D