ADT (Abigail’s Doll Thoughts) + Some Random Photos

Standard

Screenshot_2014-07-20-12-21-35-1-1

Hi everyone, Abigail here (Well, who else would it be?!)! So I have started this new series called ADT (Abigail’s Doll Thoughts) and I got the idea from Marisa! I will have a page and on it you can ask me to do a ADT post on any doll you want. I’ll say what I think about that doll and their collection. I will try to do them in the order they come.

textgram_1403204369-1

P.S. Since this post is so short, I decided to add some random photos I found… enjoy!

1405902602097-1

I took this picture awhile ago when I was attempting indoor photography.

1405902685184-1

Violet in the snow :)

1405902778662-1

Kirsten <3

1405902828403-1

I also took this picture of Addy last winter.

16 responses »

  1. Ooh, ADT sounds like fun! I’ll be sure to head on over to that page =) oh, and I love Violet and Addy’s photos ♥

    ~Maddie

  2. Wow! That photo of Addy is stunning! She is a gorgeous doll! It is really too bad that she doesn’t get more attention from American Girl.

  3. Aww, thanks Mint!! Yes, I know, it’s really sad that she doesn’t get more attention from AG. She is a gorgeous doll! :)
    ~ Abigail

Feedback? :D

