Abigail’s Dollhouse Tour Part 3

Standard

Hi everyone! Here’s part 3 of the dollhouse tour, hope you enjoy it!!!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hi girls, Violet here!! Today I’m going to be showing you my bedroom, let’s get started…

Image

Here is an overview of my bedroom. Did you notice that everything is pink?!?!

Image

Image

The first thing in my room is my comfy Hello Kitty chair (mom got it from Build-A-Bear Workshop in case you were wondering ;) ).

Image

Here is my nightstand/desk, on it I have my binder and notebook, my American Girl magazine, my sunglasses, nail polish, my water bottle, my computer, a tiara, and some lip balm.

Image

Here is my bed. Mom’s grandma made the bedding for me =)

Image

On my bed I have a Christmas bear, an Angelica doll, and my sweet cat, Penelope!

Image

I just had to show you a closer look at Penny (that’s what we call her for short)! Isn’t she sweet?

That’s the end of my room tour! Now it’s time for Addy, Kit, and Kirsty to show you their room.

Image

Hi everyone! Today we’re going to be showing you our room! (Addy is yellow, Kit is green, Kirsten is in purple)

Image

Here is our bed. Well, it’s pretty much the whole room.

Image

Here is where Kirsty and I sleep…

Image

…and this is where I sleep.

Image

…And here is the side of the bed.

Image

Here is our dolls.

Image

Here is Addy’s dog Mocha, and Kirsten’s dog Zoey.

Image

Here’s our nightstand.

Image

 ….and here is my adorable bunny, Carrot!!

 

Bonus:

Image

Saige forgot to show you her horse, Summer, in the last part, so, she said to show her today :)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So, that’s the end of the tour! If you have any questions, make sure comment down below!

~Violet ♥

~Kit XD

Love, Kirsten

~ Addy :)

 

4 responses »

  1. Thanks! I love my horse too :). We’re really not sure where got the bunkers — mom’s grandma’s friend gave it to us, she said it was from AG, but we checked, and AG has never had anything like that.

    Sincerely, Saige

Feedback? :D

